OB & ID for 2021-23

NameDesignationRegionGroupEmail
JSGian Lalit U. ShahPresident & I.D. GujaratVapi Mainjinvastu@hotmail.com
JSGian Amish DoshiPresident Elect & I.D. SouthMadras Mainamish@vadilaljewels.com
JSGian Kamal Kumar SacheteeI.F.P. & I.D. NorthernCentral Sanstha Jaipurksachetee@gmail.com
JSGian Abhay J. NaharSecretary General & I.D. GujaratVapi Westsamkit_abhay@yahoo.co.in
JSGian Hemant JainVice President & I.D. M. P. Khachrodhemantjain.846@gmail.com
JSGian Mahaveerchand ParekhVice President & I.D. MaharashtraBijapurm.g.parekh3475@gmail.com
JSGian Manish M. DoshiVice President & I.D. SaurashtraWankanermanishdoshi9999@gmail.com
JSGian Manish S. ShahVice President & I.D. GujaratSurat Mainmanish.shah95@gmail.com
JSGian Ramesh Chandra MehtaVice President & I.D. MewarLake City Udaipurr.mehta14@yahoo.com
JSGian Bharat ParekhVice President & I.D. Overseas Nairobi
JSGian C. S. JainSecretary & I.D. NorthernMahanagar Jaipurcsjain30@yahoo.co.in
JSGian Anil DhariwalJoint Secretary & I.D. M. P. Jaora Maitrianildhariwal100@gmail.com
JSGian Vinod C. ShahTreasurer & I.D. BombayMalad - Goregaonvinodcshah19@yahoo.com
JSGian Chirag ChoksiPRO Admin. & I.D. GujaratAnkleshwar Towncchoksi30@gmail.com
JSGian Rajendra DhokaPRO Greetings & I.D. MaharashtraPimpri Chinchwaddhoka.rajendra@yahoo.in
JSGian Bakulesh ViraniM.Y. Editor & I.D. SouthChennai Elitebakuleshvirani@gmail.com
JSGian Bharati B. ShahM.Y. Editor & I.D. BombayParle Platinumbhartibshah9@rediffmail.com
JSGian Pinakin S. ShahM.Y. Editor & I.D. GujaratTalodpinakin.1663@gmail.com
JSGian Nilesh MehtaWeb Admin. & I.D. BombayAirport Mumbainilesh@itdesk.in
JSGian Suresh M. KothariFormer President & I.D. SaurashtraPorbandarskothari@mehtagroup.com
JSGian Ashok A. JainFormer President & I.D. GujaratVadodara Mainamsco_ca@yahoo.com
JSGian Kiran A. JainFormer President & I.D. GujaratVadodara Mainkiranjainbaroda@gmail.com
JSGian Mohan K. BagmarFormer President & I.D. MaharashtraNashik Mainbagmarmohan@gmail.com
JSGian Pankaj V. SanghviFormer President & I.D. BombaySionpankaj.sanghvi@yahoo.com
JSGian Abhay Kumar SethiyaFormer President & I.D. M.P.Awantika Ujjainp_conitex@yahoo.com
JSGian Dilip M. ShahChairman : JSGFF - F.P. & I.D. Bombay Mumbai D. T.dilipshahca@hotmail.com
JSGian Yashwin N. KapdiMang. Trustee : JSGFF - F.P. & I.D. BombayBorivaliyashwink@gmail.com
JSGian Rakesh Kumar JainChairman : M.B.S. & I.D. NorthernPink City Jaipurrakesh_jsgif@yahoo.com
JSGian Ashok S. ShahM.B.S. - Sec. General & I.D. BombaySionashokshah2610@gmail.com
JSGian Abhishek SethiyaInternational DirectorM. P. Ujjain Maytreep_conitex@yahoo.com
JSGian Anil RakhechaInternational DirectorIndoreIndore Greatersajanrakhecha@gmail.com
JSGian Atul JhamadInternational Director IndoreIndore Cityrkenterprises123@yahoo.co.in
JSGian Biren K. ShahInternational DirectorMaharashtraPune Metrocitybiren.shah@dikibi.com
JSGian Dhirendra B. ShahInternational DirectorGujaratBharuchdbshah1958@gmail.com
JSGian Dr. Roshan Lal JodhawatInternational DirectorMewarBhamashah Udaipurjainrl88@yahoo.com
JSGian Harakchand M. SolankiInternational DirectorMaharashtraPune Centralharakchand6@gmail.com
JSGian Jayantilal FafriyaInternational DirectorM. P. Samanvaya Ujjainjlfafriya@gmail.com
JSGian Mahendra GirdharwalInternational DirectorNorthernVenus Jaipurmkjain1966@gmail.com
JSGian Manesh S. ShahInternational DirectorMaharashtraPune Elitemanesh_shah@yahoo.in
JSGian Mangilal S. KothariInternational DirectorMaharashtraSataramangilalkothari13@gmail.com
JSGian Nilesh C. KamdarInternational DirectorSaurashtraRajkot Mid Townnileshkamdar2011@yahoo.com
JSGian Pankaj C. ShapariaInternational DirectorBombaySion Jewelpankaj.shaparia@gmail.com
JSGian Paresh JhaveriInternational DirectorBombayParle Platinumpareshjhaveri9@gmail.com
JSGian Parin J. ShahInternational DirectorGujaratVadodara Vibrantparin911@gmail.com
JSGian Rajesh B. ShahInternational DirectorSaurashtraGandhidham-Kutchh mahavir_rajeshshah2007@yahoo.co.in
JSGian Rajen R. ShahB.R.C. - Chairman & I.D. BombaySion Mainrajenco@hotmail.com
JSGian Mayur K. ShahG.R.C. - Chairman & I.D. GujaratNakshatramayurkshah72@yahoo.in
JSGian Sapan NahtaI.R.C. - Chairman & I.D. IndoreIndore M. T.sapannahta@gmail.com
JSGian Vinod Kumar JainM.P.R.C. - Chairman & I.D. M.P.Vikram Ujjainritu_ujjain@rediffmail.com
JSGian Sachin B. ShahM.R.C. - Chairman & I.D. MaharashtraNashik M. T.shahji4545@gmail.com
JSGian Mohan BoharaM.R.C. - Chairman & I.D. MewarAnanta Udaipurmohan.bohara.jsgif@gmail.com
JSGian Rajendra Kumar DhabriaN.R.C. - Chairman & I.D. NorthernNavkar Jaipurjainsteels@yahoo.com
JSGian Nareshbhai AnchaliyaO.R.C. - Chairman & I.D.OverseasJakartaenkay@bdg.centrin.net.id
JSGian Dr. Chetan H. VoraS.R.C. - Chairman & I.D. SaurashtraGandhidham-Kutchh chetuneha@yahoo.co.in
JSGian Atul N. DholakiaS.R.C. - Chairman & I.D. SouthSecunderabadatul_poojamarketing@yahoo.co.in
JSGian H. L. MehtaCo-Opt. : International Director M.P.Dewassscdewas1@yahoo.co.in
JSGian Jayesh K. ShahCo-Opt. : International Director SaurashtraBhuj Mid Townjayeshshah13@rediffmail.com